Timbershore Homeowners Association

Annual Meeting

February 13, 2020

Eagan Community Center board room

Board members attending: Nancy Goodman, Lori Halverson, Beth Iseminger, Dick Lamusga, Kelly McDuff and Linda Walker. Homeowners Present: Mary Hagberg, Dellenna Harper, and Paulette Tippins. Network Management: Ben Bonde. The meeting was called to order at 7:00 pm by President Halverson.

After board member and homeowner introductions, the minutes of the 2019 annual meeting were approved as corrected. After Manager Bonde reviewed the December 2019 financial statement and 2020 budget, it was approved.

Lori Halverson, Kelly McDuff and Paulette Tippins were elected directors for 2020-2023 terms.

President Halverson highlighted the 2019 association achievements.

- Revised ALL GOVERNING DOCUMENTS
 - o Articles of Incorporation
 - o Bylaws
 - o Declaration of Covenants
 - o Rules & Regulations
- Combined the annual insurance premium with monthly dues assessment. No separate payments.
- · Completed phase 2 of the HOA driveway replacement (12 driveways).
- Started engineer review and plan for the eastern boundary of Timbershore to improve drainage.
- · Changed lawn/snow vendor.
- · Formed a landscaping committee to focus on grounds improvement.
- 6 stoops and 10 aprons were replaced.
- Replaced 3 garage doors.
- Tree maintenance throughout the HOA.

Homeowner questions were answered.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:41 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Beth Iseminger, Secretary

For distribution only

HOMEOWNERS FYI.....

City of Eagan rules prohibit excessive barking by dogs. Dogs are required to be leashed. Contact numbers for the city of Eagan are: Non-emergency 651.675.5700 and animal control during weekday hours 651.675.5750.

Any additions or modifications to <u>windows</u>, <u>doors</u>, <u>landscaping</u>, <u>decks</u>, <u>patios or satellite dish installations</u> must be approved by the board prior to beginning any changes.

Network Management: 952.432.8979; Ben Bonde: 612.808.8326 or benb@netmanco.com

timbershore.com houses association information, forms and documents.

2020 Board members

Lori Halverson	President
Linda Walker	Vice President
Beth Iseminger	Secretary
Kelly McDuff	Treasurer
Paulette Tippins	Board member
Nancy Goodman	Board member
Dick Lamusga	Board member