Timbershore Homeowners Association Meeting

October 10, 2019
Eagan Community Center Board Room

The meeting was called to order at 6:30 pm by President Halverson.

Board Members attending: Nancy Goodman, Lori Halverson, Dick Lamusga, and Linda Walker. Homeowners: none. Network Management: Ben Bonde.

<u>September minutes</u>:

Reviewed and passed

9/30/19 financial report:

Reviewed and passed

Management Report:

Homeowner requests:

- 1. Tree limb at 1243 TL will be added to the trimming list
- 2. The Board discussed a letter that was sent from the Eagan Police Dept to the neighborhood regarding a sex offender moving into the area.
- 3. Landscaping request at 1211 TL was approved

Other items:

Concrete work should be starting Oct 16 assuming the weather cooperates.

Johnson/Scofield made requested adjustments to sight plan. Moving forward with plan for soil analysis.

Old Business:

The Board discussed a few additional changes to the Rules and Regulations. Ben will make revisions and send out to Board for final vote.

New Business:

The 2020 budget was discussed and passed. New monthly total will be \$248/month starting January 2020. Dues will now include insurance payment (not a separate payment).

The meeting was adjourned at 7:15 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted, Lori Halverson, President

HOMEOWNERS FYI......

Monday is mowing day (weather permitting). City of Eagan allows lawn watering on odd/even days i.e. xxx2 Denmark on even numbered days like June 30th.

City of Eagan rules prohibit excessive barking by dogs. Dogs are required to be leashed. Contact numbers for the city of Eagan are: Non-Emergency 651.675.5700 and Animal Control during weekday hours 651.675.5750.

Any additions or modifications to <u>windows</u>, <u>doors</u>, <u>landscaping</u>, <u>decks</u>, <u>patios or satellite dish installations</u> must be approved by the Board prior to beginning any changes.

Network Management: 952.432.8979; Ben Bonde: 612.808.8326 or benb@netmanco.com timbershore.com houses Association information, forms and documents.

2019 Board Members

| Lori Halverson | President |
|----------------|----------------|
| Linda Walker | Vice President |
| Beth Iseminger | Secretary |
| Kelly McDuff | Treasurer |
| Nancy Goodman | Board Member |
| Dick Lamusga | Board Member |