## **Timbershore Homeowners Association**

## **Monthly Meeting**

December 12, 2019

Eagan Community Center board room

Board members attending: Nancy Goodman, Lori Halverson, Beth Iseminger, Kelly McDuff and Linda Walker. Homeowners present: none. Network Management: Ben Bonde. The meeting was called to order at 6:30 pm by President Halverson.

The board approved the October 2019 minutes and November 2019 financials. The board approved splitting any general repair balance at the end of the year between the principal on the note and the reserve fund.

In the management report the board approved a \$ 175 exterior garage door repair request 3654 Kolstad Rd. Homeowners at 1224 and 1255 Timbershore Lane have some work due in the spring.

The cement work was completed in October. Once again USPS reports that it expects to repair the broken mailbox on Timbershore Ln.

In new business the board approved the insurance quote from Middle Oak with the property value at \$ 41,000,000 with \$ 10,000 per building deductible and wind hail at \$ 430,000.

The meeting for January 2020 is cancelled with the annual meeting set for Thursday, February 13, 2020. The board voted for the landscape committee to identify pine trees with dead branches for trimming.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:45 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Beth Iseminger, Secretary

## HOMEOWNERS FYI......

City of Eagan rules prohibit excessive barking by dogs. Dogs are required to be leashed. Contact numbers for the city of Eagan are: Non-emergency 651.675.5700 and animal control during weekday hours 651.675.5750.

Any additions or modifications to <u>windows</u>, <u>doors</u>, <u>landscaping</u>, <u>decks</u>, <u>patios or</u> <u>satellite dish installations</u> must be approved by the board prior to beginning any changes.

Network Management: 952.432.8979; Ben Bonde: 612.808.8326 or <u>benb@netmanco.com</u> <u>timbershore.com</u> houses association information, forms and documents.

## 2019 Board members

| Lori Halverson | President      |
|----------------|----------------|
| Linda Walker   | Vice president |
| Beth Iseminger | Secretary      |
| Kelly McDuff   | Treasurer      |
| (empty)        | Board member   |
| Nancy Goodman  | Board member   |
| Dick Lamusga   | Board member   |