### **Timbershore Homeowners Association**

# **Monthly Meeting**

November 1, 2018

Eagan Community Center Board Room

Board Members attending: Tracie Brezina, Nancy Goodman, Lori Halverson, Judy Hurley, Beth Iseminger, Kelly McDuff and Linda Walker. Homeowners Present: None. Network Management: Ben Bonde. The Meeting was Called to Order at 6:30 pm by President Halverson.

The October Minutes were approved as corrected. The October 31, 2018 Financials were approved as presented.

In the Management Report the water pooling near the patio at 3678 Denmark will be inspected on November 2, 2018. Inspection will also be held for a tree trimming request at 1223 Timbershore to be added to the trimming list if dead.

The Fish Lake project is completed with positive homeowner feedback. Regrading along the new driveways is in progress as well as the approved stoop replacements.

The Governing Documents (Declarations, Articles of Incorporation and By-Laws) were reviewed with some revisions returned to the Attorney.

The Board set the Annual Meeting to be February 28, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. An informational meeting regarding the Governing Documents will be held at 6:30 p.m. prior to the Annual Meeting.

There will be no December 2018 Board meeting.

The meeting was adjourned at 8:25 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Beth Iseminger, Secretary

# **HOMEOWNERS FYI......**

# Please do not use salt on the new concrete this winter.

City of Eagan rules prohibit excessive barking by dogs. Dogs are required to be leashed. Contact numbers for the city of Eagan are: Non-Emergency 651.675.5700 and Animal Control during weekday hours 651.675.5750.

Any additions or modifications to <u>windows</u>, <u>doors</u>, <u>landscaping</u>, <u>decks</u>, <u>patios or satellite dish installations</u> must be approved by the Board prior to beginning any changes.

Network Management: 952.432.8979; Ben Bonde: 612.808.8326 or <a href="mailto:benb@netmanco.com">benb@netmanco.com</a> timbershore.com</a> houses Association information, forms and documents.

# 2018 Board Members

| Lori Halverson | President      |
|----------------|----------------|
| Linda Walker   | Vice President |
| Beth Iseminger | Secretary      |
| Kelly McDuff   | Treasurer      |
| Tracie Brezina | Board Member   |
| Nancy Goodman  | Board Member   |
| Judy Hurley    | Board Member   |