## Timbershore Homeowners Association Annual Member Meeting Minutes

February 17, 2016
Eagan Community Center Board Room

Board Members attending: President Lori Halverson, Vice President Gary Flodin, Secretary John Rand, Treasurer Adam Maurer, Melissa Lang, Kelly McDuff, Bob Blomberg and Beth Iseminger.

Guest attending: Ben Bonde of Network Management.

Homeowners attending: Donna Childers, Justin Dybedahl, Shirley Goldenstein, Jean Grech, Mary Hagberg, Kathryn Herrera, Sue Prince, Rodney Spahn and Linda Walker. A quorum was achieved with homeowners in attendance plus twenty-five proxies.

President Halverson called the meeting to Order at 7:00 p.m. Board Members, Homeowners and our Guest introduced themselves.

The 2015 Annual Meeting Minutes were approved as distributed. In the Treasurer's report the Balance Sheet of 12/31/2015 and the Statement of Operating Revenues and Expenses for 2015 were reviewed, discussed and approved. The 2016 Operating Budget Comparison was reviewed and discussed.

The proposed By-Law changes were reviewed, voted and approved. Justin Dybedahl, Gary Flodin and Donna Kenny were elected to three year terms.

The 2015 Annual Updates were reviewed. The major action in 2015 concerned obtaining multiple bids for Apple Scab and Emerald Ash Borer treatments and tree trimming including removal. The tree trimming and removal will actually occur in February, 2016. Seventy-nine aprons were replaced. All are now in good repair. Discussion was held regarding the availability and cost of insurance. See attached report for particulars.

The floor was opened for Homeowner questions and comments. Several Homeowners voiced interest in the ability to pay their insurance on a monthly basis. The Board and Network Management will review available options. Snow piled at the end of the driveway was observed to be causing water pooling on some driveways. Pushing the snow off the drive will be investigated. One apron was mentioned to be in need of investigation.

The meeting was adjourned at 8:20 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Beth Iseminger, Secretary

Approved for Distribution Only